WEB4USA

AB

UT ME />

ABOUT ME />

Hello)
 
My name is Sergey Chugunov and I am the minilord of WordPress 😉
I consider this system the best on the market.
I constantly study various courses and attend seminars related to IT, e-commerce and project management.
I have been working with WordPress for more than 7 years.
I have extensive experience in creating e-commerce, landing page and corporate sites.
I work with php code, Elementor builders, Visual Composer, ACF (advanced custom fields), LMS (learning management system), WooCommerce, WPML, Membership plugins and others.
Various integrations, work with API.
I know how to optimize code, images, protect content from direct download.
I have developed my own system of quick site creation and direct layout from design layouts (PSD, Figma, etc.)
In WordPress, I can develop calculators, complex forms and taxonomies, dependencies, limited access and much more.
In all projects I using best practice website security from malware and viruses.
 
My projects (all developed from scratch):
  
  1. usawallmurals.com (https://usawallmurals.com/) – Sale of wall murals, paintings, and home decor in New York.
  2. aaahomeimp.com (https://aaahomeimp.com/) – apartment renovation, equipment, plumbing, moving, help movers, handymen in New York.
  3. rugcleanersnyc.net (https://rugcleanersnyc.net/) – dry cleaning of carpets in New York
  4. yellow-pages-midwest.com (https://yellow-pages-midwest.com/) – minnesota bussines directory for the russian community
  5. melhealthtech.com (https://melhealthtech.com/) – medical equipment in minnesota
  6. melissatmn.ru (https://melissatmn.ru/) – women’s clothing store
  7. musartedo.com (https://musartedo.com/) – The best Dj school in the Czech Republic and Slovakia.
  8. fond-renaissance.ru (https://fond-renaissance.ru/) – Charitable foundation
  9. n-classic.ru (https://n-classic.ru/) – PROFESSIONAL FURNITURE PRODUCTION
 
Additional information about me:
I live in the small town of Oryol in Russia.
There is also a representative office in Brooklyn, NY.
I am looking for a remote job from home (home office) for a full or part-time.
I am 32. I have a wife and a son.
I am a quick learner. Also, I have communicative and creative abilities; my hobbies are aquarium, fitness, traveling.
If I fit for your offer, I’m ready to do a test task to confirm the possession of skills.
I look forward to a long-term mutually beneficial cooperation.
Have a nice and productive day.
With respect to you and your business, Sergey Chugunov.
WEB4USA.COM 2010 - 2022 © All rights reserved.

SITE ORDER />

The site is protected by Google reCAPTCHA using Privacy Policy и Terms of Use .

CONTACT US